The second

The second

I got a little more creative with this one, I bought it after I received the main starter set that came with my first painted model (shown before this one) so this one was the second model I painted using the knowledge I had (I painted 30figures the first time along with my first model, however there was a pause between this model and the others and I was a little better with this one so I call this the second model I painted, he came with a squad, and I painted them after equally as good.)

About germanthemaster

stocks man stocks i am awesome stock market, in a way, ok you know what i make money in real life so shut up DX
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

